Skip navigation

Events

Upcoming events
Conference
Mar
14
10th International Conference on Air Quality - Science and ApplicationDate & Time:Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
Location:Milan, Italy

The latest air quality research advances and implications for policy and users.

On Campus
May
17
Executive Education: Building for Health: Research and Applications to Drive Decisions for the Built EnvironmentDate & Time:Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016
Location:Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Equips executives with the cutting edge research and skills to lead at the intersection of human health and the built environment.

Conference
Jun
13
Fifth International Seminar on Social Life Cycle AssessmentDate & Time:Monday, June 13, 2016
Location:Cambridge, MA

Join Social LCA experts at this cornerstone event.

Conference
Jun
15
2016 SHINE SummitDate & Time:Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016
Location:Harvard Campus, Cambridge, MA

Bringing together scientists, academics, and business leaders to discuss the latest research on sustainability and health.

Recently Archived Events
Webinar
Jan
19
Informational Webinar: Building for Health Executive Education OfferingDate & Time:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Location:WebEx

Join a webinar on our new executive education offering: Building for Health.

Panel Discussion
Jan
14
Sustainability Collaborative: Impacts of Fossil Fuels on Pubic HealthDate & Time:Thursday, January 14, 2016
Location:Cambridge Innovation Center

A discussion led by our program leader on Climate, Energy, and Health.

Webinar
Dec
16
Climate Change: Health and Disease ThreatsDate & Time:Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Location:Live Webcast via ForumHSPH.org

Public health and policy experts pick up where COP21 left off.