Skip navigation

Contact Us

The Center for Health and the
Global Environment
Harvard School of Public Health
The Landmark Center
PO Box 15677
401 Park Drive, 4th Floor West, Suite 415
Boston, MA 02215

Tel 617-384-8530
Fax 617-384-8585
chge@hsph.harvard.edu

Media Relations, Communications
Marcella Franck
marcella_franck@harvard.edu

Foundation Relations
Tracy Sachs
tsachs@hsph.harvard.edu

Events, Administration
Nicole Bellisle
617-384-8530
nbellisl@hsph.harvard.edu

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Kim Riek
617-384-8530
kriek@hsph.harvard.edu

Climate, Energy, and Health Program
Aaron Bernstein
asbernst@hsph.harvard.edu

Corporate Sustainability and Health Program
Gregory Norris, gnorris@hsph.harvard.edu
Eileen McNeely, emcneely@hsph.harvard.edu

Executive Education in Core Business Integration for Sustainability
Leith Sharp 
lsharp@hsph.harvard.edu

Healthy and Sustainable Food Program
Barton Seaver
bseaver@hsph.harvard.edu

International Sustainable Tourism Initiative
Megan Epler Wood 
meganeplerwood@fas.harvard.edu

Nature, Health, and the Built Environment Program
Julia Africa
jafrica@hsph.harvard.edu

Sustainable Technologies and Health
Ramon Sanchez
rsanchez@hsph.harvard.edu

 

We’d love to hear from you!